>> Home >> MR >> Forging Capacity
Forging Capacity
Foundry
  As the subordinate enterprise of CSR Ziyang locomotive Works, Forging Factory possesses more than 40 sets of various kinds of forging equipment, machining, mould-producing and other auxiliary equipment over 260 sets including CGF crankshaft forging line of 3600T hydraulic press with RR/TR device, precise forging line of SPKA 5000S high power screw press, series of heavy forgings line of 16T, 10T, 5T die hammer and 0.25-3T free forging line, mould producing line of numerical control processing center. The Forging Factory can produce railway locomotive connecting-rod, crankshaft, driven gear, camshaft, upper center plate of railway wagon, foundation support, crankshaft and connecting-rod for marine engine,mobile engine crankshaft, knuckle, balance staff, front axle and other forgings. The annual forging capability can be up to more than 20000 tons.
  Product quality is reliable and quality control system is perfect. The factory passed through ISO9001-2000 international quality system certification, was approved by CCS GL and TOYOTA, Japan for the manufactured product successively. At present the factory is applying for approval by ABS, LR, DNV, KR, BV, NK and RINA.
  Our products are involved in such industry and enterprise as railway, aviation, automobile, ship building, metallurgy and mines, not only sold well in China, but also sold far to America, Japan, Germany, India, Thailand and other countries, Thus product quality has been generally praised by the customers both at home and abroad.
Forging
Diesel Engine
Heat-Treatment
Test Center
 
 
 
3600T hydraulic press
Series of forging equipment
SPKA 5000S high power screw press

Copyright copy;2003 Zyloco.com.Corp. All Rights Reserved
5oo彩票网

擁有各類鍛造設備40余臺,機加工、模具制造以及其他輔助設備260余臺。其中包括以3600噸水壓機為主并配有RR/TR裝置的全纖維曲軸鍛造生產線,以SPKA5000S高能螺旋壓力機為主的精密鍛造生產線,以16噸、10噸、5噸模鍛錘為主的系列大型模鍛件生產線和0.25噸~3噸自由鍛件生產線,以數控加工中心為主的模具制造生產線,可生產鐵路機車連桿、曲軸、從動齒輪、凸輪軸、貨車車輛上心盤、支撐座,船用曲軸、連桿,汽車發動機曲軸、轉向節、平衡軸、車橋等各類鍛件,年生產能力20000噸。
  產品質量可靠,質保體系健全,先后通過ISO9001:2000國際質量體系認證、中國船級社(CSS)、德國勞式船級社(GL)認證和日本豐田汽車公司產品認可,目前正在申辦美國、英國、挪威、韓國、法國、日本、意大利等多家國際船級社認證。
  產品涉及鐵路、航空、汽車、船舶、冶金、礦山等行業,產品不僅暢銷中國,還遠銷美國、日本、德國、印度、越南等,產品質量受到中外用戶普遍贊揚。

SPKA5000S高能螺旋壓力機

3600噸水壓機

系列模鍛設備

Copyright (C) 2004 Zyloco.com, Corp. All Rights Reserved
版權所有:中國南車集團資陽機車廠
5oo彩票网